top of page
  • Lea Savoy

Podcast Segment #2: A text that is important to me

In this segment, I described how the stories my dad shared of traveling has influenced me to appreciate the world around me as well as taught me different cultures and ways of life. These stories he shared has created a stronger bond between us and has grown my love of traveling.


https://soundcloud.com/lea-savoy/enc-segment-2-a-text-that-is-important-to-me-lea-savoy

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Podcast Segment #7: Source

This is my podcast on one of the sources that I will use in my bibliography to support by on-the-ground research for the Psychology study abroad program taking place in London, England here at Florida

Podcast Segment #6: Personal Feature

For this podcast I created a personal feature on Dr. Sara Hart, one of the professors that will be teaching one of the courses during this summer's psychology study abroad program in London, England.

Community Profile & Visit - 1st draft

Walking toward the seemingly intimidating Doak Campbell Stadium, I enter Florida State University’s International Programs Department at University Center. FSU’s International program houses study abr

bottom of page